The FROLLY 

What is it?

This is another sugar free treat I created with my girl’s. It’s a cross between a lolly and a fruit. The FROLLY is sugar free and so so simple. I find that children  are visual, if they like what they see they’d try it. So I decided to make my own sugar free treat.

How?

It’s so simple, I’ve taken stage photo’s to show just how easy it is.

 

Once you’ve cut a sheet into 9 squares you’re ready to load.


I use a ravioli pasta cutter to cut the ends off to make it look like a lolly wrapped, special effects! Pop them into the oven for 15 min give or take a minute or two and bang! 


How awesome? You can check out the video too HERE

I hope you enjoy! 

One thought on “The FROLLY 

Leave a Reply

